headerBWeV

k-Werner Monika

 

Landesvorsitzende
Vorsitzende
Gruppe Gaggenau/Baden-Baden/Rastatt
Gruppe Schopfheim/Lörrach
Trägerin BVK

Monika Werner
Im Dellacker 3
79650 Schopfheim

Tel. 07622 66 87 81
Fax.07622 66 87 82
Mobil. 0171 47 04 415

m.werner@akik.de

k-Stellv.Landesvorsitzende Ursula Johannes

Stellv. Landesvorsitzende
Vorsitzende Gruppe Freiburg
Leitung Besuchsdienst

Ursula Johannes
An der Gärtnerei 10
79224 Umkirch

Tel. 0049 7665 93 90 360

ursula.johannes@akik-lvbw.de

  

 

Besuchsdienst

Marlies Juling
Stechertweg 21 A
79104 Freiburg

Tel. 0761 56010

marlies@juling.de

 

Göppel Ellen2

Protokollantin

Ellen Göppl
Hinterm Ziel 8b
79227 Schallstadt

Tel. 0761 383 66 04

e.goeppl@t-online.de

k-2016 05 08 Werner Hans Peter

Landesschatzmeister
Consulter

Hans Peter Werner
Im Dellacker 3
79650 Schopfheim

Tel. 0049 7622 66 87 81
Fax.0049 7622 66 87 82
Mobil. 0049 171 723 40 32 

hp.werner@akik.de

 

Foto Sabrina Burschel f. Homepage 22.07.12

Beisitzerin
Bundesvorsitzende

Sabrina Burschel
Offenburgerstr. 66
79108 Freiburg

Handy: 0049 1573 0708 707

s.burschel@akik.de

k-2016 05 08 Cornelia Divora

Beisitzerin

Cornelia Divora
Haslacherstr. 195
79115 Freiburg

Tel. 0761 211 95 86

w.divora@t-online.de

 

Beisitzer

Michael Baumgarten
Lange Str. 65
79183 Waldkirch

michaelbaumgarten2005@web.de

k-Federle Iris

Beisitzerin

Iris Federle
Vicentistr. 30
76530 Baden-Baden

Handy: 0049 157 8503 2341

 

 

 

Rita u Baldur Bernhard Beisitzer

Ehrenmitglieder

Rita und Baldur Bernhard
Auwaldstr. 3
79110 Freiburg

Tel. 0049 761 133325
Fax: 0049761 1561711
Mobil: 0049 159 0100 3439

ritabernhard@arcor.de

Kontaktadresse
Gaggenau/ Baden- Baden/ Rastatt
Ansprechpartnerin

Hilde Gatzenmeyer
Hummelbergweg 1
76571 Gaggenau

Tel.: 07225 / 2683

gatzenmeyer.p@web.de

Kontaktadresse VS

Thomas Messerschmidt
Hörnlishof 1/1
78126 Königsfeld   

Tel. 07721 68 20 430
Mobil 0176 29 42 56 57

messerschmidt_thomas@t-online.de

 

k-Kursawe

Kontaktadresse Karlsruhe

Antje Kursawe
Grünewaldstr. 22
76149 Karlsruhe

Tel. 0721 758963

antje@kursawe.de

Kontaktadresse Stuttgart

Michael P.K. Werner

 

mpk.werner@akik-lvbw.de